2021-22 Regular Season

Flex tickets 2021-22

Flex tickets

7:30pm - Saturday, Sep 25, 2021

Winkler Flyers vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 2

Fall 2021

Season Tickets 2021-22

Season Tickets are now on sale.

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 1, 2021

Winnipeg Blues vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 3

6:30pm - Sunday, Oct 10, 2021

Winnipeg Blues vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 4

3:00pm - Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

Steinbach Pistons vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 5

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

Steinbach Pistons vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 6

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

Selkirk Steelers vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 7

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 5, 2021

Selkirk Steelers vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 8

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 12, 2021

Winnipeg Freeze vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 9

6:30pm - Sunday, Nov 21, 2021

Winnipeg Freeze vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 10

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 26, 2021

Dauphin Kings vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 11

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 10, 2021

Waywayseecappo Wolverines vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 12

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Swan Valley Stampeders vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 13

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 18, 2021

Swan Valley Stampeders vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 14

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

Virden Oil Capitals vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 15

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 14, 2022

Neepawa Natives vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 16

7:30pm - Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

Steinbach Pistons vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 17

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Steinbach Pistons vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 18

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 4, 2022

Selkirk Steelers vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 19

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

Selkirk Steelers vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 20

7:30pm - Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022

Winnipeg Freeze vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 21

4:30pm - Monday, Feb 21, 2022

Winnipeg Blues vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 22

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

Winkler Flyers vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 23

7:30pm - Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022

Winnipeg Blues vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 24

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 4, 2022

Winnipeg Freeze vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 25

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 11, 2022

Winkler Flyers vs Portage Terriers

Regular Season Game 26