2022-23 Regular Season

Season Tickets 2022-23

Season Tickets are now on sale.

6:30pm - Sunday, Sep 18, 2022

Selkirk Steelers vs Portage Terriers

Game 1

2022-23 Regular Season

Flex tickets 2022-23

Flex tickets

7:30pm - Saturday, Sep 24, 2022

Waywayseecappo Wolverines vs Portage Terriers

Game 2

7:30pm - Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022

Winkler Flyers vs Portage Terriers

Game 3

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 1, 2022

Virden Oil Capitals vs Portage Terriers

Game 4

7:30pm - Saturday, Oct 8, 2022

Winnipeg Blues vs Portage Terriers

Game 5

7:30pm - Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022

Niverville Nighthawks vs Portage Terriers

Game 6

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 21, 2022

Swan Valley Stampeders vs Portage Terriers

Game 7

7:30pm - Friday, Oct 28, 2022

Waywayseecappo Wolverines vs Portage Terriers

Game 8

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 4, 2022

Winnipeg Blues vs Portage Terriers

Game 9

6:30pm - Sunday, Nov 6, 2022

Steinbach Pistons vs Portage Terriers

Game 10

6:30pm - Sunday, Nov 13, 2022

Swan Valley Stampeders vs Portage Terriers

Game 11

6:30pm - Sunday, Nov 20, 2022

Virden Oil Capitals vs Portage Terriers

Game 12

7:30pm - Friday, Nov 25, 2022

Niverville Nighthawks vs Portage Terriers

Game 13

7:30pm - Saturday, Dec 3, 2022

OCN Blizzard vs Portage Terriers

Game 14

6:30pm - Sunday, Dec 4, 2022

OCN Blizzard vs Portage Terriers

Game 15

7:30pm - Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022

Dauphin Kings vs Portage Terriers

Game 16

7:30pm - Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022

Steinbach Pistons vs Portage Terriers

Game 17

7:30pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Winnipeg Freeze vs Portage Terriers

Game 18

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 6, 2023

Steinbach Pistons vs Portage Terriers

Game 19

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Neepawa Titans vs Portage Terriers

Game 20

7:30pm - Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Selkirk Steelers vs Portage Terriers

Game 21

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

Winnipeg Freeze vs Portage Terriers

Game 22

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Winkler Flyers vs Portage Terriers

Game 23

3:30pm - Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Selkirk Steelers vs Portage Terriers

Game 24

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Neepawa Titans vs Portage Terriers

Game 25

7:30pm - Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

Winnipeg Blues vs Portage Terriers

Game 26

7:30pm - Wednesday, Mar 8, 2023

Winkler Flyers vs Portage Terriers

Game 27

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Dauphin Kings vs Portage Terriers

Game 28

<< BACK